GRANOLA

Here it is a post on my granola. This has the best flavour, is full of nourishment and is good for you. I came across the recipe some months ago in my Donna Hay  Fresh and Light Cookbook. This is the second time I have made it, it’s so easy and stores for a few weeks.

Here is the recipe.

image

Now some photos of the granola in making.

Ready to go into the oven.

Ready to go into the oven.

Just out of the oven to cool.

image

image

 

Serve it up and enjoy with some yoghurt and fruit. I use Greek yoghurt and any fruit I have available. It’s nice to just nibble on for a snack too.

That is it.  A short but yummy post. Hopefully you will have a go at this. Let me know what you think if you do.

Do you like to make your own cereals? What do you like for breakfast?

Cheers xo

About Leanne

Traveller, Cook, Blogger, Teacher's Aide, Swimmer, Mother, Wife and yoga lover. Now retired and enjoying me time.
This entry was posted in everything and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GRANOLA

  1. Yvonne says:

    Looks great.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment